Analyst Coverage

Last updated on 01 June 2022

A-share

Company Analyst Contact Email
China International Capital Corporation Limited Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
China Securities Guicheng Yan yanguicheng@csc.com.cn
Citic Securities Yayuan Huang huangyayuan@citics.com
BOC International (China) Yu Zhuang yu.zhuang@bocichina.com
Huatai Securities Leping Huang leping.huang@htsc.com
China Merchants Securities Jun Yu yujun@cmschina.com.cn
HSBC Neale Anderson neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk

H-share

Company Analyst Contact Email
BOC International Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
China International Capital Corporation Limited Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Investment Research Michelle Fang michelle.fang@citi.com
CLSA Elinor Leung elinor.leung@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Timothy Chau timothy.chau@credit-suisse.com
Crosby Securities Limited Michael Cheung michael.cheung@crosby.com
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd Tsz Wang Tam tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank AG Peter Milliken peter.milliken@db.com
First Shanghai Securities Limited Simon Luo simon.luo@firstshanghai.com.hk
Goldman Sachs Jin Guo Jin.Guo@ghsl.cn
HSBC Neale Anderson neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Hong Kong Limited Edison Lee edison.lee@jefferies.com
JPMorgan Alvin Au alvin.au@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Nicolas Baratte nicolas.baratte@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Gary Yu Gary.Yu@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Dan Baker dan.baker@morningstar.com
New Street Research Chris Hoare chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited Bing Duan bing.duan1@nomura.com
UBS Sara Wang sara.wang@ubs.com

Disclaimer:
China Telecom Corporation Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Telecom Corporation Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of China Telecom Corporation Limited and its management. The listing of analysts who follow China Telecom Corporation Limited and their opinions are only for convenience and informational purposes only. China Telecom Corporation Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Telecom Corporation Limited.

Cookies and Privacy Policy

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our Website. By continuing to use this Website, you agree to the use of these cookies. For more information on how we use cookies, and to learn how you can change your cookie settings, please read our Privacy Policy.

Accept and close