Analyst Coverage

Last updated on 01 March 2021

Company Analyst Contact Email
Bank of America Danny Chu danny.wk.chu@bofa.com
BOC International Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
China International Capital Corporation Limited Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Investment Research Michelle Fang michelle.fang@citi.com
CLSA Elinor Leung elinor.leung@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd Tsz Wang Tam tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank AG Peter Milliken peter.milliken@db.com
Goldman Sachs Tina Hou Tina.Hou@ghsl.cn
HSBC Neale Anderson neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Hong Kong Limited Edison Lee edison.lee@jefferies.com
JPMorgan Michelle Wei michelle.z.wei@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Nicolas Baratte nicolas.baratte@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Gary Yu Gary.Yu@morganstanley.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited Bing Duan bing.duan1@nomura.com
UBS James Wang james-zb.wang@ubs.com

Recommendation by Analysts on China Telecom

Disclaimer:
China Telecom Corporation Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Telecom Corporation Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of China Telecom Corporation Limited and its management. The listing of analysts who follow China Telecom Corporation Limited and their opinions are only for convenience and informational purposes only. China Telecom Corporation Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Telecom Corporation Limited.

Cookies and Privacy Policy

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our Website. By continuing to use this Website, you agree to the use of these cookies. For more information on how we use cookies, and to learn how you can change your cookie settings, please read our Privacy Policy.

Accept and close