Analyst Coverage

Last updated on 01 Mar 2017

Company Analyst Contact Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mandy Chan mandy.chan@baml.com
BOC International Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) Limited Wei Shi Wu weishi.wu@asia.bnpparibas.com
China International Capital Corporation Limited Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
CIMB Securities Ltd Bertram Lai bertram.lai@cimb.com
Citigroup Investment Research Bin Liu bin.liu@citi.com
CLSA Elinor Leung elinor.leung@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Ramakrishna Maruvada ramakrishna.maruvada@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Vickers (Hong Kong) Ltd Tsz Wang Tam tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank AG Peter Milliken peter.milliken@db.com
Goldman Sachs Donald Lu donald.lu@ghsl.cn
HSBC Neale Anderson neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Hong Kong Limited Edison Lee edison.lee@jefferies.com
JPMorgan Michelle Wei michelle.z.wei@jpmorgan.com
Kim Eng Securities (HK) Ltd Mitchell Kim mitchellkim@kimeng.com.hk
Mizuho Securities Asia Limited Marvin Lo Marvin.Lo@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Gary Yu gary.h.yu@morganstanley.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited Joel Ying joel.ying@nomura.com
Sanford C. Bernstein (Hong Kong) Limited Chris Lane chris.lane@bernstein.com
UBS Jinjin Wang jinjin.wang@ubs.com

Recommendation by Analysts on China Telecom

Disclaimer:
China Telecom Corporation Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Telecom Corporation Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of China Telecom Corporation Limited and its management. The listing of analysts who follow China Telecom Corporation Limited and their opinions are only for convenience and informational purposes only. China Telecom Corporation Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Telecom Corporation Limited.