CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Ke Ruiwen (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Chen Zhongyue Liu Guiging Zhu Min (Chief Financial Officer and Secretary of the Board) Wang Guoquan

Non-Executive Director

Chen Shengguang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius Xu Erming Wang Hsuehming Yeung Chi Wai, Jason

Audit Committee

Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius (Chairman) Xu Erming Wang Hsuehming Yeung Chi Wai, Jason

Remuneration Committee

Xu Erming (Chairman) Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius Wang Hsuehming

Nomination Committee

Wang Hsuehming (Chairlady) Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius Xu Erming

Supervisory Committee

Sui Yixun (Chairman) Zhang Jianbin (Employee Representative) Yang Jianging (Employee Representative) Xu Shiguang Ye Zhong

Legal Representative

Ke Ruiwen

Company Secretary

Wong Yuk Har

International Auditor

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Legal Advisers

Haiwen & Partners Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Stock Code

HKEx: 728 NYSE: CHA

Company Website

www.chinatelecom-h.com